The Morlocks

Leighton Koizumi - Vocals, Percussion, Harp
Marcello Salis - Guitar, Vocals
Bernadette - Guitar
Oliver Pilsner - Bass, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Rob Louwers - Drums
"Bring On The Mesmeric Condition" Hound Gawd!, 2018
"The Morlocks Play Chess" Fargo, 2010
"Easy Listening For The Underachiever" Olde Haat, 2006
"Uglier Than You'll Ever Be!" Voxx, 1997
"Wake Me When I'm Dead" Slušaj Najglasnije!, 1991
"Submerged Alive" Epitaph, 1987
"Emerge" Midnight, 1985
"The Morlocks" Area Pirata, 2016
"I Don't Do Funerals Anymore" Dirty Water, 2008
"Under The Wheel" In The Red, 1990
"She's My Fix" Earache, 1989